Hello world!

Sooo, this is my new blog. I used to have one but it was pretty much only in german.

Since I got the feeling that my english is getting worse and worse each day I decided to keep this one in english.
Maybe you wonder what this all is about?!

Well,so do I.

I mostly need a place to vent and ramble, somewhere where I can write about my experience at work while I’m doing my apprenticeship , where I can write reviews about make up products that I have and use (prepare…there are lots!) and to post randomness while I’m on the road as I love to record everything with my Iphone and all of this stuff needs to go somewhere, right?

I hope I can keep this blog updated as I get lazy with this after a while, but I’m hoping for the best 🙂

So long…

Leave a Reply

